Angie R.

Angie R.

Private Tutor for English, Literature, Greek and Geography

Bachelor of Science (Environmental Science) / Bachelor of Arts (Literature)
Monash University
Privately tutors in
Clayton South
,
Melbourne
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Caulfield Grammar School
in
2016
ATAR of
94.00

Subject Marks

  • English: 43
  • Health and Human Development: 41
  • Greek: 39
  • Geography: 38
  • Legal Studies: 37

Bio

My name is Angie and I graduated from Caulfield Grammar School in 2016 with an ATAR of 94. My favourite subject was English, for which I received several class awards over the years.

I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Science/Arts at Monash University, majoring in Literary Studies and Geographical Science.

I’ve been incredibly moved and inspired by my English teachers both in school and university, and wish to act as both a mentor and friend in helping students make a difference in all stages of development.

I moreover wish to create an enjoyable and creative learning environment, where the future impact of what they are learning will be realised.

My hobbies include reading and writing, playing tennis and socialising with friends. I enjoy quality cinema, time outdoors, great food and a well-written novel.

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.
No items found.

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

Get In Touch For A Lesson With An Evolutionary Tutor

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return To...