Ben E.

Ben E.

Private Tutor for English, Maths and Economics

Bachelor of Commerce (Finance)
Monash University
Privately tutors in
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Caulfield Grammar School

Subject Marks

  • Further Maths: 45
  • Economics: 41
  • English: 40


Hi everyone, my name is Ben and I'm a current 4th year Commerce/Finance student as well as a private tutor for Evolutionary Tutors. I graduated from Caulfield Grammar School in 2016, having previously attended school overseas.

I achieved an ATAR of 94.95, with study scores of 45 in Further Maths, 40 in English and 41 in Economics.

Having previously enjoyed a successful spell of tutoring, I have come back to tutoring to experience the reward and satisfaction that comes from helping students achieve their goals and gain confidence in the classroom.

I believe I can help anyone achieve greater results by assisting with their study habits, as well as comprehension of key concepts.

Outside of work and studying, I like to spend time with my girlfriend, play sports and read.

Jacqueline Godfrey

I’m very happy with the help and support Ben provided, whilst tutoring my daughter Grace for year 11 General Maths. He was patient, calm and encouraging during the sessions, and helped her to better understand the content she was working on. Thank you. I highly recommend Ben for other students needing assistance.

Google Reviews5-Star Review1-Star Review2-Star Review3-Star Review4-Star Review
Google Review

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.
No items found.

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

Get In Touch For A Lesson With An Evolutionary Tutor

How Did You Hear About Us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return To...