Dana H.

Dana H.

Private Tutor for English

Bachelor of Arts
Privately tutors in
Chiswick
,
Sydney
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Rosebank College
in
2016
ATAR of
85.60

Band 6 Subject Marks

  • Advanced English - 92
  • English Ext 1 - 40

Bio

I'm a third year student at UNSW, currently completing a Fine Arts/Arts degree. In high school I achieved an ATAR of 85.6 and was on the honour roll for Advanced English. As for university, I can happily say that my WAM is currently at a distinction level.

I’ve recently decided that I want to be a private tutor because I feel like it would be a rewarding position. It would give me a chance to share and even improve upon what I’ve learnt so far in my years at high school and university. Overall, it would prep me even more for the independency and self-motivation that I will need after I finish university.

My interests mostly lie in the arts and design sector. I like to keep up with fashion and film, and I enjoy reading, writing, painting and drawing. I most enjoy figuring out how creative works - such as books, movies or art - can reflect and even shape society.

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

No items found.
No items found.

Get In Touch For A Lesson With An Evolutionary Tutor

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return To...