Heidi M.

Heidi M.

Private Tutor for Maths, Economics and Accounting

Bachelor of Commerce
University of Melbourne
Privately tutors in
Taylors Hill / Melbourne CBD
,
Melbourne
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Copperfield College
in
2018
ATAR of
92.35

Subject Marks

  • Further Maths - 42/50
  • Economics - 41/50
  • Accounting - 39/50

Bio

Hi my name is Heidi, I graduated from Copperfield College in 2018 with an ATAR of 92.35. I received a scores of 43, 40 and 40 for Economics, Accounting and Further Maths respectively. I am currently in my second year of my Bachelor of Commerce degree at the University of Melbourne.

My objective as a tutor is to provide individuals with tailored support that helps to build their confidence and gain a deeper understanding of the subject/topic in question.

When I am not at uni or studying, I like to binge watch a lot movies with a questionable amount of snacks near by. I also like to hang out with friends and travel.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.
No items found.

High School and Primary School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

Get in touch for a lesson with an Evolutionary Tutor.

What subject(s) do you need help with?
Let us know if you have a tutor preference. If not, we'll recommend some for you.
When would you like to start lessons?
How many tutoring sessions do you think you'll need? Please note that we have no lock in contracts.
How did you hear about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return to...