May Q.

May Q.

Private Tutor for Maths and English

Bachelor of Science
University of Melbourne
Privately tutors in
Clayton
,
Melbourne
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Mentone Girls' Grammar School
in
2019
ATAR of
97.55

Subject Marks

  • English - 46/50
  • Mathematical Methods - 36/50
  • Specialist Mathematics - 31/50

Bio

Hello! My name is May Quach. I am a second year university student at the University of Melbourne studying a Bachelor of Science, majoring in Animal Health and Disease. I have a passion for sciences, animals, and films, and I am intending to become a vet in the future.

I graduated in 2019 from Mentone Girls' Grammar School with a 97.55 ATAR. My raw VCE scores are:

  • English: 46
  • Biology: 40
  • Chemistry: 39
  • Maths Methods: 36
  • Specialist Maths: 31
  • Japanese (SL): 34

My high school teachers and tutors during high school were extremely beneficial to my academic success and so I would like to be your tutor to help you achieve your academic goals. I genuinely enjoy learning and believe tutoring is more than just academic success. I wish to create an enjoyable learning environment for students where I can act as a mentor and friend to encourage and motivate you to reach your full potential, as well develop work ethic and ambition you can apply to your future paths.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.
No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

Fay Chao

My daughter has found the Marina very helpful in supplementing her school work and helping her understand concepts more in depth. Marina has also been a wonderful mentor to my daughter.

Google Reviews5-Star Review1-Star Review2-Star Review3-Star Review4-Star Review
5
-Star
Google Review

Madeleine Chan

My tutor has been a really great as she has helped me improve and keep my grades at the same level. She helped me with topics and subjects that I had been struggling in school but now, I find all the topics and subjects easier to understand. The tutors have also been really kind towards me and have taken the time to help me. Overall, I believe Evolutionary Tutors is a great way to find tutors that can help you improve on your studies. :) Thank you very much to my tutors! (you are much appreciated)

Google Reviews5-Star Review1-Star Review2-Star Review3-Star Review4-Star Review
5
-Star
Google Review

Get in touch for a lesson with an Evolutionary Tutor.

What subject(s) do you need help with?
Let us know if you have a tutor preference. If not, we'll recommend some for you.
When would you like to start lessons?
How many tutoring sessions do you think you'll need? Please note that we have no lock in contracts.
How did you hear about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return to...