Anisa F.

Anisa F.

Private Tutor for Maths and Chemistry

Bachelor of Actuarial Studies / Bachelor of Commerce
UNSW
Privately tutors in
Chatswood
,
Sydney
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Abbotsleigh
in
2023
ATAR of
97.70

Subject Marks

  • Maths Advanced (Y11) - 93/100
  • Maths Ext 1 - 92/100
  • Chemistry - 89/100

Bio

Hey I’m Anisa, a 2023 graduate from Abbotsleigh! I’m excited to be commencing a double degree of Actuarial Studies and Commerce this year at UNSW to further my interests in maths, problem solving and its applications in the financial world.

As a tutor, I aim to foster a warm and open space for you to articulate any academic concerns, curiosities or challenges to discuss and collaborate to reach a solution together. I am sure this rapport will clarify and consolidate your knowledge and conceptual understanding to help build confidence in tackling unseen questions.

Beyond academics I’m passionate about photography, predominantly shooting digital but have recently started experimenting with film – so let me know if you have any tips and I’m curious to hear about your interests too, within and beyond the academic sphere!

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

High School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

No items found.
No items found.

Get in touch for a lesson with an Evolutionary Tutor.

What subject(s) do you need help with?
What texts / topics are you studying?
Let us know if you have a tutor preference. If not, we'll recommend some for you.
When would you like to start lessons?
How many tutoring sessions do you think you'll need? Please note that we have no lock in contracts.
How did you hear about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return to...

Have questions?

We've got you covered. Check out our FAQs or connect with Customer Support at info@evolutionarytutors.com.

Get Answers