Eric C.

Eric C.

Private Tutor for English and Legal Studies

Bachelor of Economics
Sydney University
Privately tutors in
Greystanes
,
Sydney
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
St Paul's Catholic College
in
2023
ATAR of
94.65

Subject Marks

  • Legal Studies - 95/100
  • English Advanced - 93/100
  • English Ext 1 - 45/50
  • English Ext 2 - 42/50
  • Maths Advanced - 87/100

Bio

Hi, I’m Eric Chang, and I graduated from a private school in Sydney. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Economics at the University of Sydney.

Tutoring is one of my great passions as I have the opportunity to aid younger generations to achieve their academic goals and potentials.

In other areas external of my academic life and pursuits, I play tennis and basketball and also play the piano.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

High School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

No items found.
No items found.

Get in touch for a lesson with an Evolutionary Tutor.

What subject(s) do you need help with?
What texts / topics are you studying?
Let us know if you have a tutor preference. If not, we'll recommend some for you.
When would you like to start lessons?
How many tutoring sessions do you think you'll need? Please note that we have no lock in contracts.
How did you hear about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return to...

Have questions?

We've got you covered. Check out our FAQs or connect with Customer Support at info@evolutionarytutors.com.

Get Answers