Maggie Z.

Maggie Z.

Private Tutor for English, Maths, and Human & Human Development

Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) / Bachelor of Commerce
Monash University
Privately tutors in
Hampton
,
Melbourne
(and surrounding suburbs)
Graduated from
Mac.Robertson Girls' High School
in
2023
ATAR of
94.10

Subject Marks

  • English - 44
  • Health & Human Development - 43

Bio

Hey there! My name is Maggie, and I'm currently studying a double degree of Engineering and Commerce at Monash University. I graduated from The Mac.Robertson Girls' High School in 2023 with an ATAR of 94.10, achieving a study score of 44 in English and 43 in Health & Human Development.

I understand that English is commonly perceived as a challenging subject, and so I’m keen to help you overcome this through the flexibility that private tutoring offers. Whether that looks like consolidating concepts learnt in class or going through content ahead of time, I'm here to support all your needs.

Outside of tutoring, I enjoy exploring new places with friends, going on walks and cycling on the weekends. I also love to travel, and hope to visit countries like Portugal and Spain in the future.

Private VCE Tutoring Subjects

Private HSC Tutoring Subjects

No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Sydney)

No items found.
No items found.

High School Tutoring Subjects (Melbourne)

No items found.

Get in touch for a lesson with an Evolutionary Tutor.

What subject(s) do you need help with?
What texts / topics are you studying?
Let us know if you have a tutor preference. If not, we'll recommend some for you.
When would you like to start lessons?
How many tutoring sessions do you think you'll need? Please note that we have no lock in contracts.
How did you hear about us?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Return to...

Have questions?

We've got you covered. Check out our FAQs or connect with Customer Support at info@evolutionarytutors.com.

Get Answers